Charles Jouffre: www.charles-jouffre.com
Clémentine Breed: www.clementine-breed.fr
Erick Saillet: www.studio-ericksaillet.com
Erwan Boulloud: www.erwanboulloud.com
Kezia: www.kezia.com
Matali Crasset: www.matalicrasset.com
Nicolas Desbons: www.nicolasdesbons.net
Noé Duchauffour-Lawrance: www.neonata.fr
Shohan: www.shohan-design.fr

Ateliers d’Art de France: www.ateliersdart.com
Cité du Design: www.citedudesign.com
Comité Bellecour: www.comitebellecour.fr
Hong Kong Design Institute: www.hkdi.edu.hk
INMA: www.inma.fr
Pilchuck: www.pilchuck.com
Urban Glass: www.urbanglass.org
World Craft Council: www.worldcraftscouncil.org

Graphisme : Clementine Breed, Réalisation: Coms'Up